### Lympstone Village Hall CIO

# **CURRENT TRUSTEES**

# LYMPSTONE VILLAGE HALL CIO TRUSTEES AND SUPPORT TEAM

## Trustees appointed to build the skills set of the organisation:

Gregor Crum: Chair Steve Morgan: Treasurer Sharon Wayland: Secretary

### Trustees representing Village Groups

Marjorie Brewer: Lympstone Entertainments Richard Francis: Lympstone History Society Anne Crisp: Lympstone Garden Club & Lympstone Art Group Emma Bushell: Lympstone Players Corinne Gimber: Lympstone Tennis Club Sheila Stone: Lympstone Film Club Keith Hill: Lympstone Parish Council

# Other roles

Miles Freeman (Premises Manager) Karen Ball (Bookings Coordinator)

Last updated 19th September 2023